Closing at 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Eve

Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year’s Day

Closed

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Day After New Year’s Day

Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021

President’s Day

Closed

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day Observance

Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

Closed

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

Closed

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veterans Day

Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Closing at 1:00 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve

Closed

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day

Closed

Monday, December 27, 2021

Christmas Day Observed

Closing at 1:00 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Eve

Closed

Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year’s Day

Closed

Monday, January 3, 2022

New Year’s Day Observed